Sonakshi Sinha and Diana Penty’s ‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi’ trailer

The official trailer of Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi, starring Sonakshi Sinha, Diana Penty, Jimmy Sheirgill, Jassie Gill and Piyush Mishra has been released by the makers. The movie is a sequel to the 2016 hit, Happy Bhag Jayegi, both of which have been directed by Mudassar Aziz.

The trailer teases a probable love triangle between Sonakshi, Jimmy and Jassie’s characters.

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi releases in theatres on August 24, 2018.

Watch the trailer of Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi here:

Please follow and like us:

Leave a comment

Leave a reply