The House of Tomorrow trailer

Shout! Factory has released the trailer and poster for The House of Tomorrow, starring Academy Award winner Ellen Burstyn, Nick Offerman, Asa Butterfield, Alex Wolff, Maude Apatow and Michaela Watkins.

Written and directed by Peter Livolsi, The House of Tomorrow is produced by Tarik Karam and Danielle Renfrew Behrens.

Check out The House of Tomorrow trailer above.

Watch the film when it opens in theaters on April 27.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a comment

Leave a reply