echo ''; Clamorworld » In everyday life every one of us comes across various experiences, incidents which we either don’t share with anyone or share with family members and friends. Print media, electronic media and various medium shows the news, but its ends up showing one sided of the story. We never come to know the other side of story. With so much happening every day, every second across our neighborhood, society, and world it’s difficult for the news media to cover all the news. Many times we have felt wish we could share our voice, opinion, thoughts with the world. Many a times we have felt the frustration, anger and helplessness for not being able to do anything about an incident. Have you ever felt, for a good cause, you need support, but don’t know how to garner the support and attention. So, now you have an option ““. This is a platform to share everything you want to. A website 100% runs by the people for the people. The world is waiting to listen to your voice, the voice which has kept you suppressed so far. If you do not want to share the incident, event personally, please send it to us at, and we will share it on your behalf and assure to keep your name confidential. Let’s make this world a peaceful and a happy place to live. » World T20 2016, Asia Cup squads; Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra included, Pawan Negi surprise pick

World T20 2016, Asia Cup squads; Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra included, Pawan Negi surprise pick


The selection committee picked the World T20 and Asia Cup squad in New Delhi on Friday.

The squad for the tournaments are same which will be led by MS Dhoni.  Pawan Negi is the only surprise selection in the squad while Mohammed Shami returns to the squad.

Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya and Jasprit Bumrah have been retained in the squad.

“In the shorter format, horse for courses work. It doesn’t matter if a guy is new or old but we see the performance in domestic cricket,” Sandeep Patil, chief selector, said. “Shami has 30 days for proving his fitness. He has recovered and he is bowling,” Patil said on Shami’s selection.

SQUAD: MS Dhoni (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Shami, Ashish Nehra, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah.

Leave a reply