echo ''; Clamorworld » In everyday life every one of us comes across various experiences, incidents which we either don’t share with anyone or share with family members and friends. Print media, electronic media and various medium shows the news, but its ends up showing one sided of the story. We never come to know the other side of story. With so much happening every day, every second across our neighborhood, society, and world it’s difficult for the news media to cover all the news. Many times we have felt wish we could share our voice, opinion, thoughts with the world. Many a times we have felt the frustration, anger and helplessness for not being able to do anything about an incident. Have you ever felt, for a good cause, you need support, but don’t know how to garner the support and attention. So, now you have an option ““. This is a platform to share everything you want to. A website 100% runs by the people for the people. The world is waiting to listen to your voice, the voice which has kept you suppressed so far. If you do not want to share the incident, event personally, please send it to us at, and we will share it on your behalf and assure to keep your name confidential. Let’s make this world a peaceful and a happy place to live. » List of Countries Indian passport holders can visit without Visa

List of Countries Indian passport holders can visit without Visa


Here is the list of Countries that issue visa on arrival to Indian citizens:

Bolivia – 90 days

Burundi – 30 days; obtainable at Bujumbura International Airport

Cambodia – 30 days

Cape Verde




Guinea-Bissau – 90 days

Guyana – 30 days provided holding confirmation, issued by the Ministry of Home Affairs

Indonesia – 30 days

Jordan – 2 weeks, must hold US$ 3000

Kenya – 3 months

Laos – 30 days

Madagascar – 90 days

Maldives – 90 days


Palau – 30 days

Saint Lucia – 6 weeks

Samoa – 60 days

Seychelles – 1 month

Somalia- 30 days, provided an invitation letter issued by the sponsor has been submitted to the Airport Immigration Department at least 2 days before arrival.


Thailand – 15 days. Visa fee of 1000 Thai Baht needs to be paid in Thai currency. Visa on Arrival has to be obtained at First point of entry/Landing not the Final Destination.

Timor-Leste – 30 days

Togo – 7 days

Tuvalu – 1 month


Somaliland – 30 days for 30 US dollars, payable on arrival

Niue – 30 days

Countries you can travel to without visa from India:

Nepal – Freedom of movement based on the terms of the 1950 Indo-Nepal Treaty of Peace and Friendship that allows Indian citizens to live and work freely in Nepal.


Dominica – 6 months

Ecuador – 90 days

Mauritius- 90 days

Micronesia – 30 days

Grenada – 3 months

Haiti – 3 months


El Salvador – 90 days

Fiji – 4 months

Saint Kitts and Nevis – 3 months

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines – 1 month

Trinidad and Tobago – 90 days

Vanuatu – 30 days

Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus – 3 months

Svalbard – Visa is not required for entry to Svalbard but practically its impossible to board a flight/ferry to Svalbard without oing through Norway therefore, this would invariably require a double entry Schengen visa in order to go and come back from Svalbard to mainland Norway.

Transnistria – Registration required after 24h

Hong Kong – 14 days

Palestine – Arrival by sea to Gaza Strip not allowed

British Virgin Islands

Montserrat – 6 months

Macau – 30 days

Turks and Caicos Islands – 30 days

Kish Island – No visa is required for visitors to Kish Island.

Cook Islands – 31 days

Pitcairn Islands – 14 days visa free and landing fee 35 USD or tax of 5 USD if you are not going ashore is required.

Leave a reply